The Waiting Game

Well, I thought I’d have something new going on by now…and I don’t.

STILL waiting to hear what’s going on with the job in the Islands-basically playing phone tag for a whole week. Annoying. But I’m trying to stay positive-which, it turns out, is a lot easier said than done after a year of nothing but discouraging news heading my way. Hopefully I’ll know more in the next few days.

In other news-I have now seen old insurance policies for Kiefer Sutherland, Steve Jobs, Desi Arnez Jr. and C. Thomas Howell. This is really the most exciting thing that happens at my document review job. It’s all I have for entertainment. Sad, isn’t it?

2 Comments

  1. So how was Kiefer’s driving record way back when??? Seems as though that’s still a bit of a problem for him 😉

  2. What about the bird? That was pretty exciting, albeit in a bad way.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

